SHEEDY PERSONNEL

SHEEDY CRANE & RIGGING

Richard S. Battaini
President / CEO
rbattaini@sheedycrane.com
Michael A. Battaini
Chairman
mbattaini@sheedycrane.com
Peter Hogan
Chief Financial Officer
phogan@sheedycrane.com
Jim Butler
Executive Vice President
jbutler@sheedycrane.com
Ken Bouchard
Vice President – Estimating
kbouchard@sheedycrane.com
Christopher Gregori, P.E.
Vice President – Engineering and Major Projects
cgregori@sheedycrane.com
Dominic DeMartini
Safety Director
ddemartini@sheedycrane.com
Thomas Hart
Manager – Business Development
thart@sheedycrane.com
Mercury Manns, P.E.
Project Engineer
mmanns@sheedycrane.com
Kyle Swanson
Project Engineer
kswanson@sheedycrane.com
Mark Stagno
Trucking Superintendent
mstagno@sheedycrane.com
Brian Hockenberger
Rigging Superintendent
bhockenberger@sheedycrane.com
Jason Hall
Estimator
jhall@sheedycrane.com
Joey DeMartini
Estimator
jdemartini@sheedycrane.com
Dan Mandeville
Estimator 
dmandeville@sheedycrane.com
Les Ramage
Estimator
lramage@sheedycrane.com
Deryl Damboise 
Estimator (Central Valley)
ddamboise@sheedycrane.com
Pat McCann
Estimator (San Jose / South Bay)
pmccann@sheedycrane.com
Joe Sala
Manager – Warehousing & Storage
jsala@sheedycrane.com
Lee Seum
Estimator (San Jose / South Bay)
lseum@sheedycrane.com
Guy Tunnell
Operations & Safety Assistant
gtunnell@sheedycrane.com

SHEEDY HOIST

Cambiz Gholamshahi
General Manager
cgholamshahi@sheedyhoist.com
Brandon Despotakis
Sales / Estimator
bdespotakis@sheedyhoist.com
Darren Poythress
Service Manager (Southern CA)
dpoythress@sheedyhoist.com
Will Whittington
Operations Manager 
wwhittington@sheedyhoist.com
Philip Bourgeois
Service Manager (Nevada)
pbourgeois@sheedyhoist.com
Linda Gonzales-Hannifin
Sales / Estimator (Southern CA)
lhannifin@sheedyhoist.com